High School Contacts

Jump to: Administration | Office Staff | Counselors | Librarians | Teachers

Address: 100 Skyway Drive, Suite 110
              San Jose, CA 95111-3636

Main Office Line: (408) 513-2400

Attendance Hotlines
    Partial Day Absence: (408) 513-2400
    Full Day Absence:     (408) 513-2433

ASB Hotline:(408) 513-2405
    E-mail: asb@valleychristian.net

ADMINISTRATION | Top

  Mark Lodewyk - bio
High School Principal

Phone: (408) 513-2425
Fax: (408) 513-2527
E-mail: mlodewyk@vcs.net
 
  Jennifer Griffin - bio
High School Vice Principal

Phone: (408) 513-2492
Fax: (408) 513-2517
E-mail: jgriffin@vcs.net
 
  Troy Gunter - bio
VP/Director K-12 Conservatory of Arts

Phone: (408) 362-7606
Fax: (408) 362-7660
E-mail: tgunter@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Jolene Fugate - bio
High School Athletic Director, Varsity Girls Soccer Coach

Phone: (408) 513-2459
Fax: (408) 513-2457
E-mail: jfugate@vcs.net
 

OFFICE STAFF | Top

  Wendy Bales - bio
High School Administrative Assistant

Phone: (408) 513-2420
Fax: (408) 513-2517
E-mail: wbales@vcs.net
 
  Lanette Bell
AMSE Administrative Assistant

Phone: (408) 513-2584
Fax: (408) 513-2532
E-mail: lbell@vcs.net
 
  Michelle Buckman
High School Admissions

Phone: (408) 513-2512
Fax: (408) 513-2517
E-mail: mbuckman@vcs.net
 
  Kelly Dudley - bio
High School Administrative Assistant

Phone: (408) 513-2403
Fax: (408) 513-2517
E-mail: kdudley@vcs.net
 
  Dorothy Fair - bio
High School Administrative Assistant

Phone: (408) 513-2483
Fax: (408) 513-2424
E-mail: dfair@vcs.net
 
  Julie Houp
Testing Proctor

Phone: (408) 513-2400
Fax: (408) 513-2517
E-mail: jhoup@vcs.net
 
  Alana James - bio
High School Admissions Coordinator

Phone: (408) 513-2512
Fax: (408) 513-2517
E-mail: ajames@vcs.net
 
  Barbara Kovach - bio
High School Administrative Assistant

Phone: (408) 513-2439
Fax: (408) 513-2517
E-mail: bkovach@vcs.net
 
  Valerie Makinster - bio
High School Attendance/Reception

Phone: (408) 513-2421
Fax: (408) 513-2517
E-mail: vmakinster@vcs.net
 
  Shannon McClellan
High School Administrative Assistant

Phone: (408) 513-2400
Fax: (408) 513-2517
E-mail: smcclellan@vcs.net
 
  Lisa Samuelson - bio
High School Registrar

Phone: (408) 513-2511
Fax: (408) 513-2527
E-mail: lsamuelson@vcs.net
 
  Kari Santoro
AMSE Administrative Assistant

Phone: (408) 513-2582
Fax: (408) 513-2532
E-mail: ksantoro@vcs.net
 
  Jodi Schmidt - bio
High School Office Manager

Phone: (408) 513-2425
Fax: (408) 513-2527
E-mail: jschmidt@vcs.net
 

COUNSELORS | Top

  Abra Armour
HS Student Support Counselor

Phone: (408) 513-2538
Fax: (408) 513-2517
E-mail: aarmour@vcs.net
 
  Sonia Avilucea - bio
HS Counselor Grades 11-12 (A-G)

Phone: (408) 513-2493
Fax: (408) 513-2517
E-mail: savilucea@vcs.net
 
  Erik Ellefsen - bio
HS Counselor Grades 11-12 (H-N)

Phone: (408) 513-2408
Fax: (408) 513-2517
E-mail: eellefsen@vcs.net
 
  Diana Fairchild - bio
HS Counselor Grades 11-12 (O-Z)

Phone: (408) 513-2411
Fax: (408) 513-2517
E-mail: dfairchild@vcs.net
 
  Mike Machado - bio
Dean of Students, Head Football Coach

Phone: (408) 513-2458
Fax: (408) 513-2517
E-mail: mmachado@vcs.net
 
  Nathan Smith - bio
HS Counselor Grades 9-10 (A-G), HS Bible Department Co-Chair

Phone: (408) 513-2412
Fax: (408) 513-2424
E-mail: nsmith@vcs.net
 
  Steve Torode - bio
HS Counselor Grades 9-10 (O-Z)

Phone: (408) 513-2406
Fax: (408) 513-2517
E-mail: storode@vcs.net
 
  Heidi Vals - bio
HS Counselor Grades 9-10 (H-N)

Phone: (408) 513-2499
Fax: (408) 513-2517
E-mail: hvals@vcs.net
 

LIBRARIANS | Top

TEACHERS | Top

  Shanda Adams
High School Teacher

Phone: (408) 513-2400
Fax: (408) 513-2517
E-mail: sadams@vcs.net
 
  Jeanette Anderson - bio
High School Teacher

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6400
Fax: (408) 513-2424
E-mail: janderson@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Karen Beach - bio
High School Teacher

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6426
Fax: (408) 513-2424
E-mail: kbeach@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Mario Blauman - bio
High School Teacher, Assistant JV Football Coach

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6462
Fax: (408) 513-2424
E-mail: mblauman@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  John Bremis - bio
Conservatory Teacher

Phone: (408) 362-7600
Fax: (408) 513-2417
E-mail: jbremis@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Ferdinand Cadiente - bio
High School Teacher

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6463
Fax: (408) 513-2424
E-mail: fcadiente@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Aaron Cannistraci - bio
High School Teacher

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6425
Fax: (408) 513-2417
E-mail: acannistraci@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Caleb Carlson - bio
High School Teacher, Varsity Boys Water Polo Coach

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6429
Fax: (408) 513-2424
E-mail: ccarlson@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Jill Carlson - bio
Conservatory Teacher, Visual Arts Department Chair

Phone: (408) 362-7600
Fax: (408) 362-7660
E-mail: jcarlson@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Amy Castorena - bio
High School Teacher, HS P.E. Department Chair

Phone: (408) 513-2447
Fax: (408) 513-2457
E-mail: acastorena@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Reggie Coates - bio
Conservatory Teacher

Phone: (408) 362-7614
Fax: (408) 362-7660
E-mail: rcoates@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Jayme Cronquist - bio
High School Teacher

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6432
Fax: (408) 513-2424
E-mail: jcronquist@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Nick Dalbey - bio
High School Teacher

Phone: (408) 513-2400
Fax: (408) 513-2424
E-mail: ndalbey@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Anne Delke - bio
High School Teacher

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6416
Fax: (408) 513-2424
E-mail: adelke@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Anne DeLong - bio
Teacher All Campuses

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6501
Fax: (408) 513-2517
E-mail: adelong@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Matthew DeMeritt - bio
Conservatory Teacher, Assoc. Director Conservatory of Arts - Theatre/Dance, Theatre/Dance Arts Department Chair

Phone: (408) 513-2444
Fax: (408) 513-2442
E-mail: mdemeritt@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Karen Dequine - bio
Conservatory Teacher

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6418
Fax: (408) 513-2417
E-mail: kdequine@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  John Diatte - bio
HS/JH Teacher, Head Baseball Coach

Phone: (408) 513-2446 and (408) 513-2580
Fax: (408) 513-2424
E-mail: jdiatte@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Ashley Earp - bio
High School Teacher

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6460
Fax: (408) 513-2424
E-mail: aearp@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Myron Falkowski - bio
High School Teacher

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6440
Fax: (408) 513-2424
E-mail: mfalkowski@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Liz Fenwick - bio
High School Teacher, Girls JV Water Polo Coach, JV Swimming Coach

Phone: (408) 513-2400
Fax: (408) 513-2517
E-mail: lfenwick@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Ryan Gallagher
High School Teacher

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6444
Fax: (408) 513-2517
E-mail: rgallagher@vcs.net
 
  Diane Gallatin - bio
High School Teacher

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6411
Fax: (408) 513-2424
E-mail: dgallatin@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Norma Garay - bio
High School Teacher

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6443
Fax: (408) 513-2424
E-mail: ngaray@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Cathy Gengl - bio
High School Teacher, HS Math Department Chair

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6442
Fax: (408) 513-2424
E-mail: cgengl@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Jennifer Gerlach - bio
High School Teacher

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6435
Fax: (408) 513-2517
E-mail: jgerlach@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Elizabeth Griffin
Theatre Technical Assistant

Phone: (408) 513-2470
Fax: (408) 513-2424
E-mail: egriffin@vcs.net
 
  Melissa Gunter - bio
Conservatory Teacher

Phone: (408) 362-7609
Fax: (408) 362-7660
E-mail: mgunter@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Troy Gunter - bio
VP/Director K-12 Conservatory of Arts

Phone: (408) 362-7606
Fax: (408) 362-7660
E-mail: tgunter@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Nicole Haggerty - bio
JH/HS Teacher

Phone: (408) 513-2480
Fax: (408) 513-2472
E-mail: nhaggerty@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Sandra Hahs
Conservatory Teacher

Phone: (408) 362-7600
Fax: (408) 513-2417
E-mail: shahs@vcs.net
 
  Judi Heher - bio
High School Teacher

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6406
Fax: (408) 513-2517
E-mail: jheher@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Lily Homer - bio
Conservatory Teacher

Phone: (408) 362-7607
Fax: (408) 362-7660
E-mail: lhomer@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Scott Homer - bio
Conservatory Teacher

Phone: (408) 362-7612
Fax: (408) 362-7660
E-mail: shomer@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Stephanie Huber - bio
High School Teacher

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6456
Fax: (408) 513-2424
E-mail: shuber@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Rita Huff
High School Teacher

Phone: (408) 513-2400
Fax: (408) 513-2517
E-mail: rhuff@vcs.net
 
  Mark Hulse - bio
Conservatory Teacher

Phone: (408) 362-7603
Fax: (408) 362-7660
E-mail: mhulse@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Chris Jackson
High School Teacher

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6434
Fax: (408) 513-2517
E-mail: cjackson@vcs.net
 
  Chanae Jones
High School Teacher

Phone: (408) 513-2400
Fax: (408) 513-2517
E-mail: cjones@vcs.net
 
  Michael Jones - bio
Conservatory Teacher

Phone: (408) 362-7613
Fax: (408) 513-2417
E-mail: mjones@vcs.net
 
  Tania Keck
High School Teacher

Phone: (408) 513-2400
Fax: (408) 513-2517
E-mail: tkeck@vcs.net
 
  Peter Kistler
High School Teacher

Phone: (408) 513-2400
Fax: (408) 513-2517
E-mail: pkistler@vcs.net
 
  Annette Lane - bio
High School Teacher, Applied Tech Department Chair

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6402
Fax: (408) 559-4022
E-mail: alane@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Julieann Laucella - bio
High School Teacher

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6538
Fax: (408) 513-2517
E-mail: jlaucella@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Mark Laughlin - bio
High School Teacher

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6454
Fax: (408) 513-2517
E-mail: mlaughlin@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Anita Lin - bio
High School Teacher

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6449
Fax: (408) 513-2424
E-mail: alin@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Judy Marc - bio
High School Teacher

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6431
Fax: (408) 513-2424
E-mail: jmarc@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Lindsay Marshall - bio
High School Teacher, HS Social Science Department Co-chair

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6409
Fax: (408) 513-2424
E-mail: lmarshall@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Marcus Martinez - bio
High School Teacher, Boys Varsity Basketball Coach

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6421
Fax: (408) 513-2424
E-mail: mmartinez@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Cassandra Mathison
HS/JH Teacher

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6452
Fax: (408) 513-2517
E-mail: cmathison@vcs.net
 
  Michelle McLaughlin - bio
Conservatory Teacher

Phone: (408) 362-7600
Fax: (408) 513-2417
E-mail: mmclaughlin@vcs.net
 
  Kristina McMinn - bio
High School Teacher

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6436
Fax: (408) 513-2517
E-mail: kmcminn@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Robin Mendolia - bio
High School Teacher

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6410
Fax: (408) 513-2424
E-mail: rmendolia@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Timothy Mendolia - bio
Theatre Technical Director

Phone: (408) 513-2470
Fax: (408) 513-2424
E-mail: tmendolia@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Cindy Nardi - bio
High School Teacher

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6433
Fax: (408) 513-2424
E-mail: cnardi@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Brooke Novak - bio
Conservatory Teacher

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6430
Fax: (408) 513-2517
E-mail: bnovak@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Eric Nyberg - bio
High School Teacher

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6407
Fax: (408) 513-2424
E-mail: enyberg@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Jim Oliphant - bio
High School Teacher

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6448
Fax: (408) 513-2424
E-mail: joliphant@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Carolina Orantes - bio
High School Teacher

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6412
Fax: (408) 513-2424
E-mail: corantes@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Vivian Pipkin - bio
High School Teacher

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6437
Fax: (408) 513-2424
E-mail: vpipkin@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Ryan Realini - bio
Assistant HS Athletic Director, Assistant Varsity Baseball Coach, HS Teacher

Phone: (408) 513-2524
Fax: (408) 513-2457
E-mail: rrealini@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Christopher Reichow
High School Teacher

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6403
Fax: (408) 513-2517
E-mail: creichow@vcs.net
 
  Mary Riley - bio
High School Teacher, HS Foreign Language Department Chair

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6438
Fax: (408) 513-2424
E-mail: mriley@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Arpedge Rolle - bio
High School Teacher, HS Social Science Department Co-chair, Assistant Varsity Football Coach, Assistant Track & Field Coach

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6415
Fax: (408) 513-2424
E-mail: arolle@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Michelle Roth - bio
High School Teacher, Nanotech Program Advisor

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6452
Fax: (408) 513-2424
E-mail: mroth@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Daniel Saldana - bio
High School Teacher

Phone: (408) 513-2400
Fax: (408) 513-2517
E-mail: dsaldana@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  David Sankus - bio
Conservatory Teacher

Phone: (408) 362-7615
Fax: (408) 362-7660
E-mail: dsankus@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Alexis Schneider - bio
High School Teacher, HS English Department Co-chair

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6408
Fax: (408) 513-2424
E-mail: aschneider@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Diana Shak - bio
High School Teacher

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6445
Fax: (408) 513-2424
E-mail: dshak@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Ken Shamanski - bio
High School Teacher, HS Science Department Co-chair, Science Program Advisor, Varsity Boys Golf Coach

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6420
Fax: (408) 513-2424
E-mail: kshamanski@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Theodore Shim
High School Teacher

Phone: (408) 513-2400
Fax: (408) 513-2517
E-mail: tshim@vcs.net
 
  Freda Silva - bio
High School Teacher

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6458
Fax: (408) 513-2424
E-mail: fsilva@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Jon Sizelove - bio
High School Teacher

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6424
Fax: (408) 513-2517
E-mail: jsizelove@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Amy Smith - bio
High School Teacher, ASB Advisor

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6457
Fax: (408) 513-2424
E-mail: asmith@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Claudia Smith - bio
High School Teacher, Math Club Advisor

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6450
Fax: (408) 513-2424
E-mail: csmith@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Jason Snodgrass - bio
High School Teacher, Head JV Football Coach, Varsity Wrestling Coach

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6408 and
(408) 513-2481
Fax: (408) 513-2457
E-mail: jsnodgrass@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  George Sousa
High School Teacher

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6466
Fax: (408) 513-2517
E-mail: gsousa@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Dawn Spencer - bio
High School Teacher

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6531
Fax: (408) 513-2424
E-mail: dspencer@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Cindy Torode - bio
Conservatory Teacher

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6446
Fax: (408) 513-2417
E-mail: ctorode@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Scott Vander Veen - bio
High School Teacher, HS Science Department Co-chair

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6453
Fax: (408) 513-2424
E-mail: svanderveen@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Werner Vavken - bio
VP/Director K-12 Applied Math, Science and Engineering (AMSE) Institute

Phone: (408) 513-2571
Fax: (408) 513-2532
E-mail: wvavken@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Kelly Way - bio
High School Teacher

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6447
Fax: (408) 513-2424
E-mail: kway@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Jeff Wilson - bio
Conservatory Teacher, Assoc. Director Conservatory of Arts - Music, Music Arts Department Chair

Phone: (408) 362-7610
Fax: (408) 362-7660
E-mail: jwilson@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Julie Wilson - bio
High School Teacher, HS English Department Co-chair

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6428
Fax: (408) 513-2424
E-mail: julwilson@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Marcus Wolfe - bio
Conservatory Teacher

Phone: (408) 362-7611
Fax: (408) 513-2517
E-mail: mwolfe@vcs.net
Class Page: Learn@VCS
 
  Koo Yun
High School Teacher

Phone: (408) 513-2513 ext 6413
Fax: (408) 513-2517
E-mail: kyun@vcs.net
 

Contact Search

To find a staff member by first name, last name, or department, click the search link below.

Search »